Privacy Advisory Committee Members

  • Professor John McMillan, Australian Information Commissioner
  • Mr Timothy Pilgrim, Privacy Commissioner
  • Professor Michael Kidd AM, Faculty of Health Sciences, Flinders University (Appointed July 2010, re-appointed October 2012)
  • Dr Christine O'Keefe, Business and Services Analytics, Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (Appointed March 2009, re-appointed December 2011)
  • Associate Professor Moira Paterson, Faculty of Law, Monash University (Appointed December 2011)
  • Barbara Robertson, Chief Privacy Officer and Head of Governance, National Australia Bank (Appointed July 2010, re-appointed October 2012)

Share this page

Protecting information rights — advancing information policy