Executive organisational chart. Angelene Falk is the Australian Information Commissioner and Privacy Commissioner. Reporting to the Commissioner: Elizabeth Hampton (Deputy Commissioner). Reporting to the Deputy Commissioner: David Stevens (Assistant Commissioner, Dispute Resolution), Ruth Mackay (Assistant Commissioner, Corporate), Melanie Drayton (Assistant Commissioner, Regulation and Strategy) and the Freedom of Information branch. Privacy Dispute Regulation, Investigations and Review reports to the Assistant Commissioner, Dispute Resolution. Corporate Services, Legal Services and Strategic Communications reports to the Assistant Commissioner, Corporate. Regulation and Strategy reports to the Assistant Commissioner, Regulation and Strategy.

Was this page helpful?

Thank you.

If you would like to provide more feedback, please email us at websitefeedback@oaic.gov.au